Our Governors

Our Governing Body has twelve members comprising of the Headteacher and eleven governors, all of whom are volunteers. They work closely with the Headteacher to achieve the shared vision of securing outstanding educational provision which gives every child at the school the best possible start in life.

Executive Headteacher - Jacqui Palmer

Chair - Justin Wheatley 

Vice Chair - Rev'd Ruth Newton

Gemma Snodgrass

Lauren Copperthwaite

Jonathan Redhead

Christopher Smith

Diane Tunnard

Clerk - Sian Henderson

Vacancy - Parent

Vacancy - Local Authority

Vacancy - Co Opted

Vacancy - Foundation